Digital Finance

TOP
Digital Finance
  • Digital Finance

Digital Finance

Clients have uninterrupted access to digital financial services for account opening; securities and futures trading; reconsignment securities trading for securities listed in Hong Kong, the U.S., and Japan; wealth management; securities borrowing and lending; and the borrowing of funds for unrestricted purposes. Moreover, SinoPac launched its “SinoPac Stocks Saving Plans” so that clients can use dollar cost averaging to invest in the securities of Taiwan, or to purchase fixed number of shares regularly in the U.S markets. It’s never been easier for our clients to acquire ownership positions in leading overseas companies by investing in the common shares of those companies or in ETF funds via a minimum monthly amount of NTD 100 for securities listed in Taiwan or a minimum 1 share for securities listed in the U.S. By using this disciplined, incremental approach to long-term investment, our clients can lower their risk by keeping emotion out of the decision making as they gradually construct a diversified portfolio.

Digital Financial Services

SinoPac Securities has created a complete digital environment for financial services. In addition to real-time stock market information, our digital financial service environment includes secure platforms for account opening and securities trading through a variety of form factors, including computers, tablets, mobile phones, and voice to provide timely service for each clients’ asset allocation.

Online Service 

Rich Club is a virtual financial knowledge base and learning center that combines online account opening, trading services, and SinoPac’s online financial education center to help clients expand their knowledge about capital markets and investment strategies. Multimedia tutorials are available to guide clients through the entire ecosystem. There is also a link to SinoPac Securities Facebook Page to enhance customer engagement.

Online Account Opening

SinoPac Securities DAWHO TOU is the first online securities settlement account opening service to incorporate a QR Code Authenticator for convenience. Document signings can be verified instantly. By following a few simple steps, investors can open an account anywhere through the SinoTrade website. New clients can use the function of “Online Account Opening” to open a securities account and reconsignment account simultaneously. Existing SinoPac Securities clients may use “Opening Additional Account” to open new accounts for futures, wealth management, margin trading, securities-borrowing-and-lending, and borrowing of funds for unrestricted purposes.

■ Online Trading 

SinoTrade website offers financial information updated daily, great deals/offers, insightful investment courses/seminars.

  • Fixed trade buttons designed into the website so clients can place orders directly from the Stock inquiry, Watchlist, and Positions sections.
  • Deep integration — In cooperation with Refinitiv, SinoPac is a unique pioneer in the industry to provide information, Refinitiv rating, brokage rating for Taiwan and overseas equities on one platform.
  • Responsive, user-friendly online/mobile designs- The mobile interface contains much of the information and features that are available on the website, including trading functions.
  • Improved digital certificate downloading that allows for direct installation by clicking on the webpage instead of downloading a program as before.

The SinoPac Securities Line@ community incorporates A.I. intelligent algorithms and cloud computing capabilities to screen stocks, utilizing ideas and strategies of the world’s top investment gurus or based on defined financial and performance criteria. From stock quotation, stock trading, to trade confirmation and application of the AI BUNNY GOOD screening results, the official account is a one-stop service platform. Moreover, users can use the SinoPac LINE chatbot to get real-timer market information, discuss investment topics, and trade stocks.

SinoPac Python API is a simple yet powerful interface through which SinoPac Securities clients can automate their trading strategies, request market data, and monitor their account balance and portfolio in real time. FinTech companies can leverage the open API to connect and cooperate with SinoPac to explore business opportunities and create additional application modules for trading strategies applied in algorithmic trading. SinoPac’s aim is to create a financial API ecosphere alliance and share SinoPac Securities open FinTech ecosphere. 

SinoTrade websiteCustomer Service email

Investors may contact one of our staff at any of the Company’s business locations across Taiwan, or call one of the following Customer Service Hotlines: 886-2-0800-038-123 / 886-2-6630-8899 (8:00~21:00 on business days of the TWSE)

數位金融業務

TOP
數位金融業務
  • 數位金融業務

數位金融

數位金融業務提供客戶24小時全年無休之證券、期貨、港股、美股、日股、財富管理、借券、不限用途款項借貸等開戶、交易與服務的線上理財。此外,還推出「豐存股」定期定額買台股、定期定股買美股存股平台,投資人可以極低門檻─台股每月100元、美股1股起,布局ETF或股票市場,輕鬆成為全球科技或零售市場龍頭企業的股東,以「長期投資」、「紀律投資」、「分散風險」克服人性弱點,安享投資理財效益。 

數位理財

永豐金證券打造以客戶體驗為中心的數位環境,依客戶投資旅程,設計數位理財服務流程,除掌握股市投資脈動,並提供客戶多元且安全的電子開戶、交易管道,電腦、平板、手機、語音皆可,以確保客戶的資產配置更為即時。

■ 線上服務
豐雲學堂」為永豐金證券為投資人建構之數位化理財知識庫,以領先業界「數位服務無斷點」的概念,將線上開戶、商品交易平台、理財教育內容三大服務串聯,幫助投資人更了解資本市場、掌握投資秘訣。還有電子平台影音教學永豐金證券投資e路發粉絲專頁等各項優質服務。

■ 線上開戶
永豐金證券「大戶投」首創線上交割服務,以便捷、易用為核心,並在開戶流程中導入QRCode文件快驗通等服務,即時驗證投資人簽署的開戶契約書與確認函內容、防止文件遭竄改。投資朋友可以使用永豐金理財網的「我要開戶」功能,在家動動手指即可輕鬆開立帳戶。新客戶可以使用「線上開戶」功能,一次開立證券與海外股票帳戶。若您已經是永豐金證券的客戶,使用「證券戶加開」功能,一樣在家即可開立期貨、財富管理信託、信用交易帳戶、自然人借券帳戶、不限用途借貸帳戶。

■ 線上交易
全新理財網提供客戶每日更新的理財訊息、優質的好康活動、精闢的投資講座課程。網站特色:

  • 全網站固定「快速下單」按鈕,並提供個股報價、類股報價、自選、庫存,點選開啟下單功能。
  • 首創業界唯一與路孚特合作,提供國內外股票報告、路孚特評分、經紀評級等獨家資訊。
  • 提升網站的易用性及互動性為響應式網站(RWD)設計,透過網站手機版亦可下單。
  • 憑證下載功能改善,由原需下載程式的方式改為網頁直接點擊安裝。

永豐金證券LINE@官方帳號運用AI智能演算法及雲端運算能力,結合國際投資大師的選股策略及財報亮點,運算出投資分析建議,從報價、交易、成交回報到AI幫你顧的運算成果運用,投資人可以直接在LINE互動及完成,並可以將永豐金證券的LINE機器人拉進聊天群組中,呼叫即時盤態功能,陪大家交流討論與下單。

永豐金證券PythonAPI讓具有程式交易能力的客戶串接,提供台股與台指期貨報價、下單、回報、帳務、歷史數據等服務,並透過API架構開放式下單環境給各家FinTech公司有機會串連合作,一起開發商機,讓程式交易者可以開創更多交易策略應用模組,以建構金融API生態圈策略聯盟為目標,共享永豐金證券開放式金融科技生態圈。

聯絡方式
永豐金理財網:https://www.sinotrade.com.tw/newweb
客服信箱:service.sec@sinopac.com
客服專線:0800-038-123 | (02) 6630-8899 (台股營業日8:0021:00)